Note: As a result of Lodge elections on November 8, 2017, Jeff Newbold was elected to the board position of recording secretary. As many know, Jeff died after an illness right before the elections and left us with heavy hearts in the process. Because of this circumstance we must fill the position of recording secretary. If you would like to run for the position, please send an e-mail to our current recording secretary, Mike Weinsheimer at or be at the membership meeting on Wednesday, December 13, 2017.

Many agency trustee positions remain unfilled. The job of the agency trustee is to attend the meetings and to respond back to the agency with the information. You can contact Lodge President Andy Maybo at to express interest.

The following list of positions were filled following the elections held on Wednesday, November 8, 2017.

Board of Directors

President: Sean Rosa

Vice-President: Robert Berretta

Treasurer: Pablo Figueroa

Financial Secretary: Don Snow

Recording Secretary: Jeff Newbold

Conductor: Jody Stimmell

Outer Guard: Steve Franchak

Inner Guard: Bob Short

Trustee-at-Large: Lou Cannon, Matthew Mahl, D. Michael Kruggel

Agency Trustees

AFOSI (U.S. Air Force Office of Special Investigations): Richard L. Miller

AMTRK (Amtrak Police): Mark Anderson

ATF (Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives): OPEN

BEP (Bureau of Engraving and Printing): Donald Snow

BOP (Bureau of Prisons): OPEN

CSOSA (D.C. Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency): OPEN

COMM U.S. (Department of Commerce): Edward Holland

DCHA (D.C. Housing Authority): OPEN

DEA (Drug Enforcement Administration): OPEN

DHS (U.S. Department of Homeland Security): OPEN

DOC (D.C. Department of Corrections): Pablo Rodriguez

DYRS (D.C. Department of Youth Rehabilitation Services): David Crawley

FAMS (Federal Air Marshal Service): OPEN

FDA (Food and Drug Administration): OPEN

FBI (Federal Bureau of Investigation): OPEN

FPS (Federal Protective Service): Chris Addams

FRBPO (Federal Reserve Board): OPEN

GPO (Government Printing Office): Alvin Hardwick

HUD-OIG (U.S. Dept. of Housing and Urban Development Office of Inspector General): OPEN

ICE (Immigration and Customs Enforcement): OPEN

LABOR (U.S. Department of Labor): OPEN

MPD (Metropolitan Police of the District of Columbia): Ben Fetting

METRO (Metro Transit Police): Michael Weinsheimer

MINT (U.S. Mint Police): OPEN

MWAA (Metropolitan Washingtion Airport Authority): Tom Arroyo

NCIS (Naval Criminal Investigative Service): OPEN

NDW (Naval District Washington): Alfonso Oritz

NIH (National Institutes of Health): OPEN

NIST (National Institute of Standards and Technology): Dalia Kulowiec

PPD (Pentagon Force Protection Agency): OPEN

PSD (D.C. Protective Services Division): Greg Godwin

POST (Postal Police): OPEN

SMITH (Smithsonian Institution): OPEN

STATE (State Department): OPEN

SUPCT (U.S. Supreme Court): OPEN

TIGTA (Treasury Inspector General for Tax Administration): OPEN

TSA (Transportation Security Administration): OPEN

USCP (U.S. Capitol Police): Andy Maybo

USDA-OIG (U.S. Department of Agriculture Office of Inspector General): OPEN

USMS (U.S. Marshals Service): Lou Cannon

USPP (U.S. Park Police): Robert Berretta

USSS (U.S. Secret Service): Matthew Stross

USSS-UD (U.S. Secret Service Uniformed Division): OPEN

WRPD (Walter Reed Police Division): OPEN

ZOO (National Zoo Police): OPEN